## **ÀLANDSBANKEN**

## At its meeting on April 24, 2003, the Su

25.04.2003

0947Bank of Åland Plc STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE April 25, 2003, 09.00 At its meeting on April 24, 2003, the Supervisory Board of the Bank of Åland Plc appointed a new Board of Directors of the Bank. It consists of: Göran Lindholm (Chairman), Sven-Harry Boman, Kent Janér, Agneta Karlsson, Leif Nordlund and Tom Palmberg. The new Board will take office when registration occurs in the Trade Register, which is expected to occur on May 7. New Board of Directors: Göran Lindholm b. 1955 LLB Lemland Sven-Harry Boman b. 1944 MSc (Econ) Mariehamn Kent Janér b. 1961 MBA Djursholm Agneta Karlsson b. 1954 PhD (Econ) Oslo Leif Nordlund b. 1959 LLB Hammarland Tom Palmberg b. 1940 MSocSc Helsinki Board of Management 0